PCS Mentor Position--Updated Link

UPDATE: New link! Who's looking for work-from-home opportunities? ๐Ÿ™‹

Hey there! 

If you got our email yesterday and had issues with the link, we're so sorry. We've updated the form and it is ready to rock and roll! Many of you sent me your answers via email--thank you! If you wouldn't mind submitting those answers via the form, I'd really appreciate it. I'm so sorry, I know that is really annoying. We have a second step in the application (your DISC) and once you submit your answers, it will give you links and details on how to complete the DISC. 

Thank you again for expressing interest in working with MilHousing Network! 

UPDATED Link to the PCS Mentor Position:

Please feel free to email me at anytime if you have any additional questions. 

Thank you again, 

Lindsey 

CEO and Co-Founder