Reconnecting

Reconnecting

Hey ,

Milspouses, friends, and clients -- 

I wanted to send you a quick email to connect with you. 

I know you’re tired of hearing about it; however, the reality is that COVID has changed the way we PCS, the way we buy houses, and the way we sell them. Which means there are a lot of questions out there. I’d like to send you 2 quick videos a month answering some of the most commonly asked questions I receive. 

This way you can be prepared for an upcoming PCS/move and make better decisions for you and your family.

If you don’t want to receive them, no worries, just click the unsubscribe link at the bottom of this message. 

If you have any questions I can answer for you, just reply back and let me know. 

Stay safe, 

Lindsey

P.S. We have a FREE virtual movie night coming up next month! Just click through and join our movie night group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/812638105924960